Loading... Please wait...

Advanced Search | Search Tips

Our Newsletter

Allergy Info

Allergen information

We state that trace amounts of dairy protein are possible due to our ingredient suppliers facilities possibly containing these ingredients. We use various tree nuts and peanuts in many of our products. If you have an allergy please use caution, if you have a severe allergy we recommend refraining from consuming Sjaak’s products. We use no gluten, soy or corn in our facility. Our products are not batch tested therefore there is the possibility of containing trace amounts. Please refer to individual product label ingredients for specific product ingredients.